Club Championship 2017

All players are asked to arrange matches with opponents as soon as possible. Only two weeks available this year so we need to start promptly. Matches can be arranged straight away. Also this Sunday ('Super Sunday') should be used for first round matches not already played and club nights on Monday and Tuesday coming should result in most early rounds completed. It is up to the members to ensure that the competition runs smoothly. Thank you and Good Luck!

Men’s singles:

Marek Rose v John Bray                                                    winner v Sean Raftery

Eduardo Ballesteros v Jimmy Raleigh                             winner v George Bodor

Manu Singh v Tim Clarke                                                   winner v Jeremy Clarke

David Walsh v Kieran McCarthy                                       winner v Des Windsor-McGlynn

Jamie Waldron v John Galvin                                            winner v Peter Agbanobi

David Manser v Dave Costello                                          winner v Pawel Michalski

Richard Frank v Warren Curtin                                         winner v Martin O’Rourke

Rob Kearney v Harry O’Rourke

Men’s Doubles:

Jeremy Clarke/Jimmy Raleigh v Peter Agbanobi/Kieran McCarthy   winner v Tim Clarke/Richard Frank

Dave Costello/Warren Curtin v Des Windsor-McGlynn/Jamie Waldron

George Bodor/John Cooney v Harry O’Rourke/Michael Flynn

Marek Rose/John Galvin v Rob Kearney/David Manser

Mixed Doubles:

Cathal Kenny/Paula Dowling v Marek Rose/ Mary Jo O’Farrell     winner v Des Windsor /Rose Costello

Kieran McCarthy/Stephane Kenny v John Cooney/Michelle Culligan

Jimmy Raleigh/Jacinta Digby v John Galvin/Sine McFarlane

George Bodor/Mary O’Neill v Orla Kinahan/Manu Singh                winner v Warren Curtin/Anna Walsh

Ladies’ Singles:

Sarah Seoige v Ann O’Sullivan                                                               winner v Lisa Brennan

Michelle Culligan v Laura Hunt                                                              winner v Orla Kinahan

Jacinta Digby v Anna Walsh

Roisin Casey v Sine McFarlane

Stephane Kenny v Mary O’Neill                                                             winner v Paula Dowling

Ladies’ Doubles:

Michelle Cullligan/Roisin Casey v Ann O’Sullivan/Mary O’Neill       winner v Lisa Brennan/Sarah Seoige

Sine McFarlane/Laura Hunt v Orla Kinahan/Mary Jo O’Farrell    winner v Paula Dowling/Rose Costello

Ida Smith:

Brigid Flynn v Rosemary Thorpe                                                         winner v Laura Hunt

Lisa Kelly v Mary Jo O’Farrell

Aileen Cunnie v Laura O’Cluaid

Back to Fixtures & Results