News: Doubles Finals


ATC Annual Mens and Ladies Doubles Competitions.

This year's finals of the club doubles tournament this Thursday (16-06-16) will feature the following teams:


Paula Dowling and Aoife Raleigh
Orla Kinehan and Gertie O'Rourke
Jacinta Digby and Sine McFarlane
Anna Walsh and Rose Costello


Jeremy Clarke and Matthew Conway
Tim Clarke and Marek Rose
Des Windsor-McGlynn and John Cooney
Evan Conway and Rob Kearney

The format will be round-robin and the team with the greatest points will be declared the overall winner.

Good Luck to all involved!

Back to News